Blockfreelancer

Market built on blockchain technology, to change the way employees and employers meet

We aim at creating a decentralized transparent, trusted, reliable , lucrative and convenient system for freelancers,employees and companies,using the Ethereum blockchain and smart contract.Our solutions includes freelancers and job marketplace, skills and reputation verification system in a totally decentralized and transparent platform.Now freelancers, full-time employee and companies can meet without boundaries,Any one can make money from Blockfreelancer regardless of your age status, whether you're a stay-at-home mummy,student,disabled,or need ways to make extra money.Now companies will save cost and the hustle of hiring, with our one leap decentralized ratings and skills verification system.

Read more

Arvin Arevalo, Regional co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arvin-arevalo-430b8357/

Shirwen Roy, PR - https://www.facebook.com/Shhhirwen

Abegail Arevalo, Customer service attendants - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abegail-arevalo-978968109/

Oko Paul, Business developer / Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oko-paul-966149146/

Anand Deva, Community manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anand-deva-2a6275164/

Yacine Merabet, CTO - https://linkedin.com/in/yacine-merabet-136677123/

Sara Mathew, Project manager /HR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sara-mathew-6475a815b/

Akinyemi Alamu, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/akinyemi-alamu/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO