BlocStay

BlocStay allows for short-term property income without the hassle of individual ownership and maintenance

BlocStay is creating a groundbreaking, decentralized short stay property ecosystem that allows for direct short-term property participation to investors, guests and hosts using two interacting Ethereum ERC20-compliant tokens running on the Ethereum blockchain and supported by a proprietary set of complementary modules, known as the BlocStay network. BlocStay seamlessly integrates property crowdfunding, a listing and booking platform, property management, and tokenized investment payouts at a much lower cost to a much wider audience than current existing models.

Read more

Paul DiCesare, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pauldicesare/

James Kennedy, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-kennedy-805501/

Katrin Grienitz, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katrin-grienitz-6793b556/

Jeff Yazel, Chief Investment Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jyazel/

Aaron Krowne, General Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-krowne-b213818b/

Carlos Figueroa, Senior Full-Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cefiguer/

Tom Buonincontri, Operations and Blockchain Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tbuonincontri/

Jennifer Cinquini, Product and Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jennifer-cinquini-17b19614/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

INN

Start

31-07-2018

End

30-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO