BookMyGain

Worlds First Smart-Swaps On Blockchain. Protect & Grow Your Crypto Investment At Zero-Risk

BookMyGain is a fintech organisation providing cost effective solutions to Cryptocurrency investors. We offer our users the ability to Protect, Encash & Grow their Crypto investment at Zero-Risk along with our competitive Payment & Exchange services.

BookMyGain is a revolutionary, first of its kind service to provide protection against losses, Encash Capital & Make more Gains from future volatility in the Cryptocurrency Market. We provide a Risk-Free alternative to traditional borrowing and work for the benefit of our users. Our product and services are specifically designed to transform the conventional style of investments where there is no protection or enjoyment of gains and only restrictions and risks , our eco-system alters this by addressing fundamental problems with investing.

The team behind BookMyGain is well versed & experienced in the Foreign Exchange, Commodity & Cryptocurrency Markets with an experience over 2 Decades cumulatively.

Read more

Dev Uday Kamboj, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/udaykamboj/

Akshay Kamboj, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/akshay-kamboj-b12b46141/

Gaurav Verma, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaurav-verma-309b82152/

Oodles Technologies, Technology Architects - https://www.linkedin.com/company/oodles-technologies-pvt-ltd/

Kapp Capital Inc, Major Stakeholder - https://www.linkedin.com/company/kapp-capital-inc/

Sam Thiele, CHIEF DESIGNER - https://www.facebook.com/thielesam

Joshua Feeman, CREATIVE DIRECTOR - https://www.facebook.com/joshua.freeman?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab

Fred Rainbird, LEAD DEVELOPER - https://www.facebook.com/teletypist

Tom Hodgman, DIGITAL DIRECTOR - https://www.facebook.com/tommyAhodgman

Dylan Murach, ANIMATOR - https://www.facebook.com/dylan.murach

Joshua Gee Content Creator - https://www.facebook.com/joshua.geee

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

BMG

Start

30-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO