Boomstarter.Network

Global fundraising platform based on crypto, blockchain and smart contracts. No borders, no fees

Now crowdfunding becomes predictable, transparent and independent from centralized platforms, that means decentralized. Boomstarter Network uses Ethereum platform, which executes decentralized application for crypto-crowdfunding. This brings crowdfunding up to the whole new level.

There are no international restrictions anymore — anyone could launch their dream project from any place the world with a stable Internet connection. Crowdfunding will become as accessible and convenient as ever.

Authors can now be sure that they will conveniently receive the funds raised for the project. The funds become available for them in a few minutes (average transaction time in Ethereum network ranges from 30 seconds to 5 minutes). Boomstarter Network utilizes smart-contracts that are built on mathematical logic, and they follow it independently of all centralized organisations.

With Boomstarter Network, authors can call on their supporters to help with not only money, but also by investing their computing power to mine cryptocurrency for the author’s project pool and help to make the world a better place.

Backers gain an ability to support projects in cryptocurrencies, which removes most of the international restrictions and inconveniencies.

Read more

Maria Dokshina, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariyad/

Ruslan Tugushev, Co-founder - https://www.facebook.com/rtugushev

Evgeny Gavrilin, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeny-gavrilin-04855b6b/

Oleg Gaidukov, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ogaidukov/

Rodion Kovalenko, CMO - https://www.facebook.com/rodion.kovalenko.7

Kirill Maskaev, PR Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirillmaskaev/

Mikhail Svinukhov, Project Manager - https://www.facebook.com/mikhail.svinukhov

Bogdan Dupak, Front-End Developer - http://linkedin.com/in/bogdandupak

Alexander Pavlov, Senior UX/UI Designer - https://www.facebook.com/alleserr

Daria Averkieva, Head of HR - https://www.facebook.com/dariaverkieva

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

BC

Start

28-06-2018

End

31-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO