BrikBit

Blockchain-based ecosystem that develops and manages entire operations for the Real Estate

BrikBit is the first Lisk-based Real Estate blockchain ecosystem, which allows to develop Dapps with its dedicated sidechains coded in JavaScript. BrikBit platform will have Delegate Proof of Stake consensus protocol (DPoS), which will be the mutual base of all applications and necessary instruments to manage the value interchange within each Real Estate project. All interchanges and purchases will take place using BRIK, the native coin of our Blockchain. Each Real Estate project will be able to create its own blockchain (as a BrikBit sidechain) with its own rules and features, different according to the country and legislation of the project itself. Each different sidechain will be able to have its own independent token, which will not be linked to any activity of BRIK.

Read more

Paolo Lettieri, CEO - Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/paolo-lettieri/

Vania Dell'Orto, Chief Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vania-dell-orto-706979/

Alex Dell'Orto, CTO - Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alessandro-dell-orto-5a131539/

Stefano Prosdocimo, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefano-prosdocimo-75268bb/

Giovanni Spica, Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovanni-spica-a15b9a/

Federico Riva, Web Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/federiva/

Claudio Villani, Video & Social Media - https://www.linkedin.com/in/claudio-villani1987/

Raffaele Dell'Orto, Internal Legal - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raffaele-dell-orto-271b64136

Andrea Concari, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-concari/

Flavia Ferrini, Graphic Assistant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/flavia-ferrini-480254161/

Julia Aksenova, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julia-aksenova-3770b534/

Amal Mounir, Community Manager Assistant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amal-mounir-488283168/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

BRIK

Start

20-08-2018

End

02-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO