Budd Token

Blockchain Banking Solutions for the Cannabis Industry

A scalable and Canadian blockchain-based banking platform for the global cannabis industry. It enables our users, participating merchants, and users to make payment with our native token called Buddtoken. We seek to facilitate and enhance crypto-transactions within the legalized marijuana world. As a decentralized and autonomous community-based cannabis-banking platform, our members, lab scientists, dispensers, and other players in the cannabis marketplace determine their level of commitment, involvement, and development on Budd.

Read more

Antuanette Gomez, Women in Cannabis Toronto, Ontario - https://www.linkedin.com/in/antuanette-gomez-4b528147/

Rene Buttery, Film in Cannabis Toronto, Ontario - https://www.linkedin.com/in/renebuttery/

Liora Katzenstein, Israel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/liorakatzenstein/

Rod Turner, San Diego, California - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rod-turner-49b7b2/

Warren Whitlock, USA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/books/

Stephan De Haes, ICObench Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephan-de-haes-34265514a/

Anupam Varshney, Editor at CoinTelergraph - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anupamvarshney/

Khaya Maloney, ICO Specialist Africa - https://www.linkedin.com/in/khaya-maloney-48591931/

Nitin Malhotra, ICObench Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nitin-malhotra-07434094/

Bas Geelen, ICObench Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bas-geelen-2505b6a3/

Zahid Imran, ICObench Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zahid-imran-86031557/detail/photo/

Munachi Ogueke, ICO Advisor Africa - https://www.linkedin.com/in/munachi-ogueke/

Vibor Jain, ICO Advisor India - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vibhorjain03/

Bhavik Khatri, Maritime Finance Company Florida, USA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bhavik-khatri

Octavio Padilla, Cryptocurrency & Blockchain Regulatory Task Force Mexico City, Mexico - https://www.linkedin.com/in/octaviopadilla/

Li XiangJun, Blockchain/Fintech Trainer San Francisco, California - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lxjhk/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

BUDD

Start

25-06-2018

End

30-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO