BUFF

BOUNTY PROGRAM A LOYALTY PLATFORM THAT REWARDS GAMERS SIMPLY FOR PLAYING

By establishing a virtual gaming economy platform based on Blockchain technology, which will correlate in-game achievements with a rewarding mechanism, BUFF will enable gamers to accumulate coins in the background as they continue to play uninterruptedly, benefiting gamers with a new incentive to spend more time gaming, and opening a new marketing approach for game publishers to interact for longer time periods with gamers  to increase loyalty to their brands.

Read more

Elay De Beer, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elaydebeer/

Michael Avni, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/micav/

Ivan Didur, Chief Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-didur/

Rona Yaakobi, Creative Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rona-yakobi-14223a28/

Eyal Shamir, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eyal-shamir-9894b915/

Emmanuel Aziel, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alon-rabinovitz-2b358715/

Ophir Sarapi, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ophir-s-1b062614/

Oron Zell, Marcom Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oron-zell-1b23384/

Nir Zavaro, Social - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nirzavaro/

Ophir Gartner, Biz Dev - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gertnerophir/

Guy De Beer, Gaming Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/guydebeer/

Ilya Shusterman, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilya-shusterman-4144378b/

Uri Marchand, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/urimarchand/

Lill Ben Shalom, Sr Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ililush/

Alon Rabinovitz, VP of Platform - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alon-rabinovitz-2b358715/

Erez Reznikov, UI Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erez-reznikov-811b506b/

Yuval Gelbard, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuvalgames/

Sophie Duval, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sydoline/

Avner Florenthal, Head of BI - https://www.linkedin.com/in/avner-florenthal-997aba38/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

BUFF

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO