BX.BET

THE DECENTRALIZED BETTING EXCHANGE BX is a blockchain-based betting and prediction market ecosystem designed to revolutionize the future of betting

BX is a global, decentralized peer-to-peer betting and prediction market ecosystem that will allow its users to place bets on any market created by the community using the BX token.

With the smart contract power of the ethereum blockchain, BX is able to cut out the middleman and give its users full control over their funds and betting transactions at all time.

BX aims to completely disrupt and redefine the traditional betting industry by offering its users a unique betting experience.

Read more

Christian Heins, Co-founder, Management & Execution Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christianheins/

Gabriel Vollmann, Co-founder, Operations & Marketing Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-vollmann-517629a4/

Christian Lenz, Co-founder, Blockchain & Project Management Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christianlenz1989/

Joschka Kupich, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joschka-kupich-8122a57b/

Isaac Sant, Marketing Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/isaacsant/

Matthew Piscopo, Marketing Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthewpiscopo/

Allister Bajada, Marketing Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/allister-bajada-a9264926/

Diane Dalli, Finance Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/diane-dalli-b50b334/

Beka Tomashvili, Solution Architect & Lead developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomashvili/

Giga Chkhikvadze, Lead Blockchain developer & Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giga-chkhikvadze-095348a1/

Luka Oniani, Solution Architect & Senior Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/luka-oniani/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

BX

Start

03-09-2018

End

17-09-2018

Website Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO