Bytus

Bytus - Payment by cryptocurrency with instant conversion into fiat

Bytus wants to revolutionize the payment system as it works today and blockchain enables us to do that. Point of Sale transactions are always delayed by fiat payments, crypto transactions will set this right. The feasibility and speed accelerates the business, merchants are highly flummoxed when faced with certain situations regarding payments. Rigid strictures and jurisdictions only allow a number of traders to bypass the whirl created by voluminous trade. Great number of merchant would like to indulge themselves in innovative methods of payment, but none of the payment processes have succeeded in making the trade agile. Bytus app is embedded with inbuilt exchange and it is programmed to work fast which can fast-track the POS transactions.

Read more

Altug Tatlisu, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/altug-tatlisu-364908169/

Serdar Nurdogan, Financial Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/serdar-nurdogan-b77ba114a/

Harry Masly, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/harry-masly-141b9a169/

Catherine Mishi, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/develope/

Vipin Kumar, Business Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vipinkumarbusinesanalyst/

Imran Qureshi, Digital Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/imranseo/

Ajay Hada, Crypto Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/a-hada/

Arick Dutta, Media Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arick-dutta

Abhishek Banerjee, Global Sales Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishek-gdw/

Doga Ozcan, Full stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/doga-ozcan-9b8b5924/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

BYTS

Start

20-06-2019

End

20-07-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO