Cache

Cryptocurrency aimed at empowering developers & startups to easily adopt blockchain technology.

Cache is a token and series of projects aimed at empowering developers, startups, and products to easily adopt powerful blockchain features such as assets, tokens, decentralization, identity management, and more. In fine, we believe that in order to have a more decentralized world we need to make development, tools, and user experience surrounding blockchain an easy choice.

Read more

Mark Price, CEO at Devslopes & Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/spentak/

Mark Price, CEO at Devslopes & Blockchain developer - https://twitter.com/markprice_dev

Jacob Luetzow, Senior engineer & Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jacob-luetzow-173b9397

Jacob Luetzow, Senior engineer & Blockchain developer - https://twitter.com/minimal_manimal

Evan Leong, Head of Product Design & UX - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evan-leong-20b5aa22

Evan Leong, Head of Product Design & UX - https://twitter.com/evanmayo

Nathan Brewer, Desktop applications & NEM developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nathan-brewer-0988

Caleb Stultz, iOS & SDK developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/calebstultz/

Caleb Stultz, iOS & SDK developer - https://www.twitter.com/gurucaleb

Jonny Burgoyne, Android & SDK Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-burgoyne-54aa1335/

Jonny Burgoyne, Android & SDK Developer - https://twitter.com/jonathan_ios

Jason Brewer, Web & SDK Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jbrewer3

Ben Kimble, Blockchain & Unity Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-kimble/

Ben Kimble, Blockchain & Unity Developer - https://twitter.com/benreustorm

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CHE

Start

29-05-2018

End

11-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO