Cannabium

Cannabis extracts marketplace built on the blockchain

Our vision is for the Cannabium token to become the standard currency for cannabis extract buying and selling. By linking the Cannabium Marketplace to the blockchain, the cannabis extract industry can become more open, traceable, tradable and transparent while saving time and money on unnecessary processes and intermediaries.

As the first ever blockchain-linked cannabis extracts marketplace, Cannabium will allow for new providers to easily onboard while offering wholesale buyers transparent pricing information and buying choices. Ultimately, cannabis extract consumers benefit from high quality products at competitive prices.

Read more

Nachshol Cohen - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nachsholcohen/

Ezra Epstein, Co-Founder, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ezra-epstein-449898/

Carlos Silva, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-silva-37aa2481/

Alon Geva, Co-Founder, Visionary - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alon-geva/

Tamar Yannay, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tamar-yannay-7a1105136/

Igor Golubochanski, Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/igorgol/

Avi Rosenbaum, Investor Relations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/avi-rosenbaum-950a9a43/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

CNAB

Start

31-10-2018

End

09-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO