Canyudo

Social Tasking App For People

Canyudo is a free to use promotional and organizational tool allowing app users to create then advertise jobs, tasks, events, or items for sale to a network of other app users, adding media, data files, location tags, and with the option to make or take payment in cryptocurrency. The app is designed to be used by businesses and the general public, combining a free advertising platform with a low cost and ultra secure payments system. Fees are charged only where a smart contract is executed, with each transaction processed resulting in a donation to a user nominated registered charity.

Read more

Steve Biddick, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stevebiddick/

Nigel Coyle, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nigel-coyle-344bb017/

Ben Lockhart, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-lockhart-97976270/

Gerard Boor, Software Lead, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerardboor/

Marco Silva, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilikephp/

Tobi Doeringer, Charity Division Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tobidoeringer/

Jon Wray, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-wray-a776014/

Una Kasumovic, Operations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/una-kasumovic-mba-a7812530/

Mila Vera, Creative Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/milagrosdlp/

Maarten Solinger, VP Community - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maartensolinger/

Krichelle Francisco, Customer Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/krichelle-francisco-4b93a1180/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

CYD

Start

01-03-2019

End

31-05-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO