Capverto ICO

An Innovative ICO for the Unbanked

CAPVERTO - Banking for the future! An exchange with a digital currency, based on a versatile utility token that extends the basic advantages of cryptocurrency through a design directly addressing the needs of populations most frequently excluded from banking. It delivers a multifaceted bank-like experience, centered on a prepaid card, that is as easy to use as logging onto a fast, well-designed website. At the same time, the pivotal CAPVERTO Token (CAP) at its core supports advanced features such as a cash back system, peer-to-peer (P2P) monetary exchange, a digital currency trading platform, and an innovative cryptocurrency insurance product. In the course of normal use, all of these features influence the underlying value of the CAP, distinguishing it a uniquely flexible amenity for the unbanked and underbanked.
Read more

Martin Math, CEO and Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-mathiassen-410a6b6a/

Rene Furster Simonsen, CTO and Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fyrster/

Rene Meldgaard, CIO and Co Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/renemeldgaard/

Jesper Andersen, Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jesper-andersen-85577ab0/

Anastasijya Voronina, IT Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastasiya-voronina-5b43014b/

Sebastian Bucur, Business Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sbucur/

Andrey Bondarenko, Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-bondarenko-b3b960160/

Tatiana Gryaznova, Software QA Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tatiana-gryaznova-b89409168/

Vitaliy Akinshin, Senior front-end developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitaly-akinshin-177207168/

Nikita Maximov, Front-end developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-maximov-289a1a163/

Vladislav Ivanov, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladislav-ivanov-62781b11b/

Arten Glukhov, Senior Cloud Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-glukhov-303581168

Wesley Garner, Content Marketing Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wesley-garner-64a87061/

Amy Oughton, Senior Business Partner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-oughton-651730126/

Luis Frank Nergaard Klixbull Affiliate Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/luisklixbull/

André Simonsen Affiliate Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andr%C3%A9-simonsen-b27a274b/

Naviin Kapoor Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/naviinkapoor/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CAP

Start

21-06-2018

End

16-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO