CargoChain

Solving real-world problems that transport and logistics companies face today.

CargoChain‘s platform, ‘CargoChain One’ CCO is a all-encompassing ecosystem for transport and/or logistics organisations, CCO incorporates a marketplace that enables trading of consignments to, or within private groups ( ex: large organisation ) or public networks utilising blockchain technology for traceability, visibility and payment settling. This multibillion-dollar industry will continue to grow exponentially, driven by rampant demand, underscoring the inherent requirement for the highly scalable CCO. Great inroads have already been made in product development. In fact, the core of our modules are in production today. This Token sale is the final push to launching the complete solution. You are not simply looking at a concept, but a solution, in production solving real world problems today".

Read more

John McCaffery, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-mccaffery-abba85161/

Kosten Metreweli, Chief Commercial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kosten/

Robert Karssiens, Chief Revenue Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robertkarssiens/

Richard Crook, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardcrook101/

Srikanth Sundaram, Solutions Architect - http://www.linkedin.com/in/srikanth-sundaram

Piyush Bajaj, Full Stack Developer/UX - https://www.linkedin.com/in/piyushbajaj007/

Rakshit Vyas, Full Stack Developer/Mobility - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rakshit-vyas-66b718113/

Vidya Ballammanavar, Database Developer/Testing/QA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vidya-ballammanavar-503079144/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

TICS

Start

21-05-2018

End

01-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO