CarSmartt

CarSmartt is a U.S.based online marketplace for ridesharing

CarSmartt is a U.S.based online marketplace for ridesharing that has been connecting drivers and users through a mobile application since early 2017. CarSmartt Inc. is a publicly traded entity under the ticket name CRSM on the Over-The-Counter (OTC) market. CarSmartt Inc. has developed an innovative, decentralized, carpooling application whose main purpose is to make short and long distance travel safe and affordable, while saving resources and connecting people along the way.

Read more

Roy Capasso, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roy-capasso-8a3a8833/

Vito Visconti, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vitovisconti/?locale=en_US

Robert Scott, Blockchain Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-scott-0014b190/

Simone Mori, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonemori/

Valentina Barbiero, UIX/UI Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valentinabarbiero/

Daniela Cortazar, Management Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniela-cortazar-585406153/

Nino Arsovski, Art Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nino-arsovski-9b166892/

Jelena Arsovska, Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jelena-arsovska-7520731a/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

TURN

Start

14-01-2019

End

29-04-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO