CHERR.IO

Blockchain Solution for charitable donations.

CHERR.IO is a blockchain solution for charitable donations, aiming to open new horizons for the way charitable, humanitarian and socially responsible organizations operate.

The platform will opt for optimizing operations, expand outreach, reinforce donors' trust and improve the donation process for charities.

Our top focus is fraud prevention and transparency. Alongside this we are aiming to enable decision power for our donors and a reward system for our active participants. We aim to raise funds with cryptocurrencies and thus, enable our donors to experience low transaction fees.

CHERR.IO will use a gamification process to engage with a multitude of interested parties willing to both donate and volunteer for others in need.

The opportunity to help and reap rewards is now open to the masses - to everyone!

Read more

David Tacer, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidtacer/

Mario Markovic, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariomarkovic/

Aljaz Straser, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aljazstraser/

Alen Breznik, Art Director & UI/UX Chief Designer at QLINK - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alen-breznik-flip-07260156/

Simon Furman, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-furman-90658179/

Bostjan Kovac, Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bostjan-kovac-754709a/

Simon Sovic, PR & Business Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonsovic/

Rok Klancnik, Visual & Video Production - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rok-klan%C4%8Dnik-285b932/

David Perger, Marketing Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-perger-81825793/

Denis Gorican, Marketing Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denisgorican/

Eva C. Zimet, Digital Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eva-c-zimet-42496045/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO