Chozun

A Global Travel and Loyalty Ecosystem Driven by Crypto.

We’re building on our solid foundation into the next evolution of the chozun 途赞 platform - the chozun 途赞 travel ecosystem.

When we travel, we all look for hidden gems, and unique experiences we’ll like. We can spend hours crippled by indecision, overloaded with irrelevant info, and out of context, skewed reviews. chozun 途赞 eliminates this. Our tech understands what you like and don’t like, matching travel experiences & services based on YOU - your style, your personality.

Read more

Teresa Truda, CEO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/teresatruda/

Zia Word, CEO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ziaword/

Wil Pringle, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wil-pringle-784a4450/

Louis Cronin, AI, Data & Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/louis-cronin-51191b71/

Ryan Blunden, Dev Ops - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryanblunden/

June Domingo, Full Stack Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/june-domingo-8862b069/

Stefan Petersen, Marketing & Influencer Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-petersen-615b5487/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CZN

Start

09-07-2018

End

08-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO