CINDX

Investment platform with blockchain based rating for crypto asset managers

CINDX provides a platform that allows investor to choose a manager for his or her portfolio and securely trade cryptocurrencies, for a reasonable success fee. Using CINDX, investors can now access a range of verifiable, transparent statistics pertaining to individual managers in order to choose a suitable trading strategy. Investors don't have to transfer assets to the platform and charged only with success fee. Profficient managers get rewards and higher success fee rate. Vendors provided with SDK to build trading and analytical products and marketplace to sell them without transfering code behind the product.

Read more

Yuriy Avdeev, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuriyavdeev/

Jason King, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonking/

Val Jerdes, PRODUCT DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/valjerdes/

Mofassair Hossain, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/md-mofassair-hossain-515a90148

Artur Shamalov, INVESTMENT DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artur-shamalov/

Denis Eskenazi, PRODUCT MARKETING DIRECTOR - https://ru.linkedin.com/in/denis-eskenazi-03b81726

Stefano Frumson, COMPLIANCE OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-frumson-60957071/

Ibrahim Haniev, TECH LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ibrahimhaniev/

Airat Shayhulov, HEAD OF QUANTITATIVE RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/airatshayhulov/

Sofja Pevzner, PERSONAL DATA OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sofja-pevzner-70831963/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CINX

Start

22-09-2018

End

10-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO