Citowise

Developing cryptopayments infrastructure and business globalization platform

Citowise already provides cryptocommunity with reliable and professional cryptocurrency wallet, fighting back scammers and hackers, adopting cryptocurrencies for mass use and assuring a high quality of ICO projects. Citowise is now launching an initiative for business globalization. Buying a company in a remote jurisdiction and finding a professional assistance to run it remotely will be available at the tip of a finger. This will reside costs of maintaining business overseas and will save time for globalization oriented entrepreneurs. Citowise’s the best known product is its mobile wallet. The Citowise wallet is a multi-cryptocurrency wallet for private and business customers which empowers users to access mainstream adoption and use of cryptocurrencies globally. Citowise is one of the few wallets that is both safe and decentralized as it does not keep private user keys. This positions the Citowise wallet as a means of accessing and transacting on the blockchain.

Read more

Max Zab, CEO/CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-zab-097360120/

Aleksandr Kents, CEO/CMO - https://www.facebook.com/aleksandr.kents

Jaroslav Gorjachev, Head of Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaroslav-gorjatsev-6197b960/

Michael Burich, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mihail-bur%C3%B5hh-1b59743/

Enelin Paas, Head of communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/enelinpaas/

Jay Bharadhwaj, Project manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaybharadhwaj/

Denis Orlov, Project manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deniss-orlov-5380b7156/

Artur Lubin, Graphic design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrei-mironovits/

Denis Sokolov, Scientific Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denisasokolov

Roman Vasjoho, Global Investment Adviser - https://www.linkedin.com/in/romanvasjoho/

Oleg Koshkin Analytics specialist - https://www.facebook.com/oleg.koshkin

Anton Bolotin, Investment manager assistant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-bolotin-741012117/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

CTW

Start

14-12-2018

End

14-01-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO