Citowise ICO

Developing cryptopayments infrastructure and business globalization platform

Citowise provides tools for corporate and private users to interact with blockchain networks. For private users, Citowise provides a safe, simple and reliable cryptocurrency mobile application. For business customers, Citowise offers a crypto payment processing gateway and company administrative and operating services including corporate registration of a company in foreign jurisdictions. For crypto startups, Citowise provides a unique ICO placement platform, and, a broad range of related consulting services for legal, marketing and technical solutions. The mobile crypto wallet is Citowise’s most popular product. It is a multi-cryptocurrency wallet for private and business customers which solves a lot of the problems that slows down the mainstream adoption and global use of cryptocurrencies, it is arguably and is recognized as such by the industry, the most complete, versatile and safest wallet around.

Read more

Max Zab, CEO/CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-zab-097360120/

Aleksandr Kents, CEO/CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandr-kents/

Jaroslav Gorjatsev, Head of Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaroslav-gorjatsev-6197b960/

Michael Burich, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mihail-bur%C3%B5hh-1b59743/

Enelin Paas, Head of communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/enelinpaas/

Jay Bharadhwaj, Project manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaybharadhwaj/

Denis Orlov, Project manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deniss-orlov-5380b7156/

Artur Lubin Graphic design - https://www.facebook.com/artur.lubin.444

Andrei Mironovits, UX/UI - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrei-mironovits/

Denis Sokolov, Scientific Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denisasokolov/

Roman Vasjoho, Global Investment - https://www.linkedin.com/in/romanvasjoho/

Oleg Koshkin, Analytics specialist - https://www.facebook.com/oleg.koshkin

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

CTW

Start

15-09-2018

End

15-10-2018

Website Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO