CloseCross

Fully decentralized multi-party derivatives platform

Opening and expanding the massive derivative market to the public. Easy access to a peer-to-peer derivative trading platform. No need for deep financial knowledge.

Read more

Vaibhav Kadikar, FOUNDER AND CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vaibhavkadikar/

Marcin Zduniak, CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcinzduniak/

Ian Simpson, MARKETING LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iasimpson80/

Laura Westby, GENERAL COUNSEL - https://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-westby/

Patrick Schilz, NETWORK ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pschilz/

Shahar Larry, STRATEGY, INNOVATION, STORYTELLING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/managedisruption/

Stefan Deiss, STRATEGIC ADVISOR - https://ch.linkedin.com/in/stefandeiss

Simona Camilleri, LEGAL ADVISOR - https://uk.linkedin.com/in/simona-camilleri-9982079

Quentin Issele,PRODUCT ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/quentinissele/

Ariel Hajbos, GRAPHIC DESIGNER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ariel-hajbos-91a27152/

Chris Burns, TALENT ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrisburnssinclairfox/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO