Code of Talent

Micro-learning platform designed blockchain to uplift people’s motivation to learn.

This white paper represents work in progress and is an indication of the team's intent to develop, launch and market theproduct and platform described in it. Given rapid changes in technology, in regulatory landscape as well as in the market demands, significant amendments to this white paper as well as changes to the proposed product features and business model may be required and are likely to occur.

Read more

Sudhir Chepeni, Chief Technology Consultant Code of Talent - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sudhirchepeni/

Andrei Gosu, COO Code of Talent, Managing Partner Ascendis - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrei-gosu-3661593/

Adrian Apostol, Digital Strategy Expert & Co-founder IDEOLOGIQ - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrianapostol/

Sorin Paun, Micro-learning Content Development Lead & Partner. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sorin-paun-b114086/

Florin Radulescu, Micro-learning Knowledge Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/florinradulescu/

Adrian Ichim, CMO Code of Talent, Serial Entrepreneur - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrianichim/

Adela Grigoriu, Business Development Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adela-grigoriu-49804a8/

Marius Opris, Chief Learning Alchemist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariusopris/

Vlad Grigoriu, Chief Strategy Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vlad-grigoriu-2785064/

Bogdan Ciubotaru, CEO & Co-Founder Code of Talent - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bogdanciubotaru/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CODE

Start

11-06-2018

End

05-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO