Coinseed

a spare change investment in cryptocurrency platform.

Coinseed makes it easier for everyone to start investing in cryptocurrencies. A user can simply collect their spare change to invest or he/she can be more active by controlling their portfolio day to day. The Coinseed platform ranks the users' portfolios by their returns. Any user can replicate another user's portfolio with just a click of a button. We rank all users' portfolios by their returns and our users can copy the best performing portfolios from each other. When a Coinseed user converts their current portfolio to another portfolio that they like, there is a 1% fee on the total asset that is being converted. Coinseed will distribute 50% of this revenue to the CSD token holders every month.

Read more

Orgil Sedvanchig, Investment Banker - https://www.linkedin.com/in/orgil/

Thomas Goslee, Blockchain advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-goslee-24560841/

Mike Shokin, CFA Advisory Board Member - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mshokin/

Del Davaasambuu, Founder & Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/del-davaasambuu-74b359155/

Sukhbat Lkhagvadorj, Co-founder & CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sukhbatl/

Undra Bayarsaikhan, Blockchain Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/undra/

Temuge Enkhbaatar, Back-end developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/temuge-enkhbaatar-30826a47/

Michael Robinson, Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-robinson-axiios/

Charles Markette, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-markette-a93205124/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CSD

Start

14-01-2018

End

14-02-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO