Colibra

REINVENTING TRAVEL INSURANCE AS IT SHOULD BE

CoLibra’s state of the art conversational AI lets you effortlessly book and personalise your travel insurance policy in a few minutes. Anywhere. Anytime.

Filing a claim is also a piece of cake. No paper. No phone calls. Claim payments are settled almost instantly.

Read more

Kalojan Georgiev, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kalojan/

Boris Strandjev, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris-strandjev-9a714325/

Teuta Oruci, Chief Insurance Strategist (int) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/teuta-oruci-bakalli/

Ivan Belomorski, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivanbelomorski/

Miroslav Zaporozhanov, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/miroslavzaporozhanov/

Velizar Velichkov, Chief Commercial Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/velizar-velichkov-2615ab27/

Borislav Petrov, UI / UX Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/borislavpetrovdesigner/

Svetlin Zhekov, Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/svetlinzhekov/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

LIBRA

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO