Conduit

unleashing limitless super computing.

Companies are overwhelmed by cloud technology in terms of understanding and application. Over 32% of cloud users struggle understanding how to use cloud in the first place. Access to powerful computing resources is limited and costly with it concentrated in developed markets. IT companies estimate they over-spend 30% of their budget on cloud-when in fact it’s actually 45%. The greatest power that Mankind has ever possessed is our ability to create solutions to our own problems. When calculations became too difficult to do in our heads we created the abacus. When the books that carried our history and our ideas were too expensive to disseminate we made the printing press. When we realized that the biggest challenge to human advancement was isolation we created the Internet. Now, in the era of Big Data and Big Applications we need more computing power than ever. From our universities doing research to our startups launching apps, every day our need for powerful computing grows more and more.

Read more

Ryan Robinson - CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-robinson-115285140/

Lorenzo Brown - Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lorenzobrown/

Luis Bermudez - Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/luis-bermudez/

Shivani Daftardar - Business Analyst & QA Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shivani-daftardar-5b78625/

Scott Heng - UI/UX Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/scottheng/

Kayode Ezike - Back-End Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kayodeezike/

Farhana Khan - Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/farhana-khan-8958ba36/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Start

13-12-2017

End

03-01-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO