Constellation

Horizontally scalable blockchain architecture known as Extended Trust Chain

The Constellation protocol implements a horizontally scalable blockchain architecture known as Extended Trust Chain with a peer to peer layer known as a gossip protocol that can be deployed on a mobile device. Constellation approaches smart contracts with a microservice architecture allowing for highly available services to be chained and composed into distributed applications with just an understanding of each microservice’s SLA (service level agreement) and/or type signature. This architecture ensures high transaction throughput, allowing for consumer grade distributed applications to be built on Constellation.

Read more

Brendan Playford, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/brendanplayford/

Wyatt Meldman-Floch, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wlmeldmanfloch/

Benjamin Jorgensen, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bjorgensen/

Altif Brown, CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/altifbrown/

Emily Arth, VP of Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/emily-arth-290150130

Zac Russell, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zac-russell-62b2a923/

Brion Hickey, VP of Product - https://www.linkedin.com/in/brionhickey/

Preston Parris, Engineer | Distributed Systems - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prestonparris/

Ratul Saha, Statistical Model Checking - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ratul-saha-4b693429/

Michael Salmon, VP of Product Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-salmon-8104b0/

Cate Rung, Chief of Staff - https://www.linkedin.com/in/caterung/

Giovanni Valdenegro, Lead Product Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/giovannigastelum/

Gina Rubino, SMM Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ginarubino/

Ryan David Williams, Legal Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rdavidwill/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO