Contract Token

Blockchain-powered platform to develop legally sound contracts.

Contract Vault is a platform that bridges the gulf between legal contracts and smart contracts making the creation, management and integration of contractual processes on the blockchain simple.

It is the solution to get everyone ready for the brave new world of smart contracts - and make them Truly Smart.

Read more

Gordon Mickel, Founder & Managing Director - https://twitter.com/gmickel

Gordon Mickel, Founder & Managing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gordonmickel/

Perica Grasarevic, Founder & Chief Counsel - https://twitter.com/pgrasarevic

Perica Grasarevic, Founder & Chief Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/perica-grasarevic-10377067/

Daniel Killenberger, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-killenberger-0919ab11b

Ian Simpson, Communications and marketing - https://twitter.com/ian_simpson80

Ian Simpson, Communications and marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iasimpson80

Achim Lau, Legal - https://www.linkedin.com/in/achim-lau-70a813

Daniel Streuli, Finance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-streuli-9b678b86

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

VLT

Start

01-06-2018

End

15-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO