Cosquare

Cosquare is a global social marketplace with its own currency

Serving consumers, influencers and brands, cosquare aims to make its CSQ currency number one for online shopping.

Cosquare’s mission is to make shopping truly social and rewarding for everyone.

Read more

Sergio Nicolò- Executive Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergio-nicol%C3%B2-6933ba6b//

Thomas Contin- ICO Legal Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomascontin/

Marco Sala- ICO Legal Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-sala-bb0432158/

Patryk Skoczylas- Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/patryk-skoczylas-97a884b2/

Richard Zoni- Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rzoni/

Artiom Rapinchuk - Smart Contract Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artiom-rapinchuk-1b99a521/

Timo Maas - System Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/timo-maas/

Hilmar Nooitgedagt - Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hilmarnooitgedagt/

Robin Verschuur - Solutions Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robin-verschuur-44b23a128/

Johnny Sorensen - Lead Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/johnny-s%C3%B8rensen-96288765/

Chris Combs - Lead iOS Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-combs-16970423/

Themi Tsiotas von Pfaler - Leader Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/themi-tsiotas-von-pfaler/

Joel Freeborn - Lead UX / UI Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joelfreeborn/

Justin Busschau - Technical Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/justinbusschau/

Benno van Nierop - Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/benno-van-nierop-2106403/

Abraham Mouritz - Technology Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abrahammouritz/

Mairead O'Reilly - Communications and PR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mair%C3%A9ad-o-reilly-69215530/

Olav Johannesma - Financial Controller - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olav-johannesma-ab67956/

Louis Thiers - Co-founder and Vice President - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thierslouis/

Duco Hiensch - Founder and President - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ducohiensch/

Tobias Vebel - Quality Assurance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tobiasvebel/

Michiel Herkemij - Business Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michiel-j-herkemij-8951697b/

Luke Szkudlarek - Token Economy Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/szkudlarek/

Mario Colombo - Blockchain Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mario-colombo/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

CSQ

Start

15-11-2018

End

14-04-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO