CoVEX Platform

Six Core Platforms For FinTech

The world’s most complete Blockchain-based financial ecosystem of FinTech services at your fingertips. The only platform for traders to exchange cryptocurrencies, use social trading tools, access credit options, accept payments and use prepaid card services under one single application.

Read more

J.Mohan, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/j-mohan-subedi-919b2b15b/

Labu K. Ghimire, Co-Founder & COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/labu-ghimire-305794159/

Junaid Nawaz, Platform Development Project Head - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mjnawaz/

Nathan Horn, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/getnathan/

Zohaib Qadir, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zohaib-qadir/

Gull Chaudhary, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gull-chaudhary/

Naveed Shahid, Blockchain & Business Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/naveed-shahid-8ab83263/

Jyoti Adhikari, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jyoti-adhikari-9b08a842/

Pratik Man Joshi, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pratik-joshi-bb53a5b4/

Sabin Tamrakar, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabin-tamrakar-266634100/

Hassan Sherazi, Senior Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hassan-sherazi-29a89886/

Zaina Yaseen, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zaina-yaseen-b8259aa1/

Usman Bashir, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/usman-bashir-2b3a5a124/

Ade El, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ade-el-039a5b111/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

CoVEX Coin

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO