CPollo

Decentralized platform to make ICOs more secure, transparent, and accessible to the common man

CPollo is that decentralized platform that will allow the community the ability to easily do their homework on ICO's, audit their token contracts (we will most likely provide pre-audited templates), track the ICOs us of the funds, freeze and retrieve some of their funds if it is determined by the community that there is a legitimate threat of being swindled by the ICO in question. This will provide the longevity and the prolonged freedom to the decentralized revolution which it so desperately needs. That's why we need CPollo.

Read more

Menno Kater, Founder, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/menno-kater-124b78144/

Geo Oliva, Advisor - Web Dev - https://www.linkedin.com/in/geo-oliva-0901498a/

Ryan Meyer, Business Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-meyer-mba-6a7a63110/

Robert Madaia, Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-madaia-158894167/

Henri Frelin Lead, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/henri-frelin-2911a5129/

Connor Alexander, Chief Technical Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/connor-alexander-69373314b/

Roel IJsselstein, Marketing Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roel-ijsselstein-5a667b34/

Niels Boorsma, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/niels-boorsma-322991150/

Drew Tomich, Business Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/drew-tomich-1b5a1171/

Vincent Applegate, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vincent-applegate-55745092/

Josh Turnbull, Public Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/josh-turnbull-7b1b30164/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

CPLO

Start

21-08-2018

End

02-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO