Crest Token

An online marketing platform allocating Crest tokens to run several ad campaigns.

The Crest DigiAd Platform is an online marketing & digital advertising platform that generates daily returns by allocating Crest utility tokens to run several ad campaigns. We develop a robust, user-friendly DigiAd campaign platform that runs on independent ad servers equipped with automated self-learning algorithms.

Read more

Ben Sanders, Project Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-sanders-53405a157/

Erin Cotter, Online Marketing Head - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erin-cotter-b54105114/

Aleksandar Djordjevic, Senior Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deejayelly/

Nihal Patel, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nihalpatel/

Angela Brasington, Senior Marketing Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/angela-brasington/

Dean Matthew Lapinid, Lead Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dean-matthew-lapinid-540b68148/

Chad Copeland, Creative Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/copedesign/

Annah Todd, Digital Marketing Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/annahtodd/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CSTT

Start

29-04-2018

End

29-05-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO