CRUZEO

Ridesharing dApp and sharing economy protocol built on the NEO blockchain and Ontology network

CRUZEO will revolutionize the ridesharing industry by implementing a zero-percent commission platform — a platform where users come together to create and share value efficiently and equitably.

Read more

Carlo Mannino, Co-founder + Executive Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlomannino

Doris Schiöberg, PhD Co-founder + VP of Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/doris-schioberg-326341a0/

Marco Staal, Co-Founder + PM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-staal-2087bb15a/

Rod Pienaar, Financial Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rodpienaar/

Fabrice Medine, Senior Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabrice-medine-0a26b612a/

Tao Feng, PhD Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tao-feng-8b243b1b/

Yuan Tian, Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/epiep/

Ricardo Mighty, Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ricardo-mighty-56231a64/

Andreas Krueger, PhD Blockchain Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-andreas-krueger/

Abhi Bothra, Financial - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhi-bothra-64455a7b/

Calley Nye, Marketing Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/calleynye/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

CRZ

Start

23-07-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO