Cryptassist

One platform for all of your cryptocurrency needs incl. Trading Alerts, OTC, Debit Card, and more...

One of the main problems in the cryptosphere is that over time, cryptocurrency has become more and more difficult for novices and even experts to understand and is not yet widely usable as a currency on a daily basis. Cryptassist solves the problem of complexity by supplying all of the necessary resources in one easy to access location. Our mission is to supply everyone with access to the crypto-world through an array of 25 essential tools and features. The Cryptassist application will include features such as a multi-coin block explorer, news and trading alerts, a over-the-counter marketplace to auction coins, a fully licensed exchange, a debit card, a crowdfunding platform, ChatPay, Philanthropy Innovation to donate crypto and fiat to non-profit organizations, a map including places to spend your coins, a webshop, a platform to link businesses and freelancers, an AR game and many more.

Read more

Henri Oostebring, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/henri-oostebring-a266b651/

Matthijs Giesen, Management Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthijs-giesen-675a7a33/

Imran Rahman, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/emraanzaki/

Terry Fitzsimmons, Financial Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/terry-f-9a266a167/

Niki Lin, Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/niki-lin-658369120/

Samantha Haeberli, Public Relations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samantha-haeberli-04a072164/

Dinesh Pal, Core Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dinesh-pal-46b55926/

Probir Chakraborty, iOS Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/probir-chakraborty-883390b1/

Bharat Taneja, Mobile App Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bharat-taneja-44711711b/

Vivek Giri, Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivek-giri-77133994/

Deepak Gupta, Solutions Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepak-gupta-66596269/

Matthew Comer, Spokesperson - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-comer-9598a5157

Wasim Beg, Backend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wasim-beg-39049842/

Deepak Kumar, iOS Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepak-kumar-049662b6/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CTA

Start

27-06-2018

End

10-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO