Cryptfunder

A decentralized funding source for the cryptocurrency community, startup ICOs and blockchain companies.

Cryptfunder is a decentralized funding source for the cryptocurrency community, startup ICOs and other blockchain companies. We will filter out the best blockchain candidates deploying expert analysts to identify the projects with the greatest potential and fund these projects. These disruptive startups will be chosen based on their potential market value, quality of their team and the real world application of their technology. Cryptfunder will find inspiring and disruptive startup ICOs including blockchain companies in various stages of development. Target those startups and other companies that break the established mold and thus present opportunities to achieve stratospheric results for Cryptfunder and its token holders. Enable participants to easily apply online through a comprehensive, multi-part application process, secure data entry and upload capabilities, and save and return functionality. streamline the funding application process through the Cryptfunder application portal and other modules.

Read more

Kevin Sarisky, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevinsarisky/

Robert Laguna, Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-laguna/

Michael Hadzipanajotis, Finance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mjhadzi

Ronald Aai, Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ronaldaai/

Santosh Singh, Blockchain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/santosh84businessanalyst/

Rahul Bhatnagar, UI / UX - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahul-bhatnagar/

Warren Whitlock, Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/books//

Sumit Kumar Pradhan, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sumitpradhan/

Conor Maloney, Copyrighting - https://www.linkedin.com/in/conorwrittencraft/

Chris Humphries, Legal - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-humphries-11b2525/

Hakar Youssef Sulaiman, Graphic Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hakar-youssef-sulaiman-1b7543121/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

CFND

Start

25-05-2018

End

09-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO