CryptoCasher

CryptoCasher - safe and anonymous cryptocurrency trading for cash, guaranteed by thousands of escrow services world

The platform allows buying or selling crypto for cash safely and quickly with a 3rd party escrow service. CryptoCasher undergoes a thorough verification on escrow services before adding them on its portal. The escrow service will be able to enjoy some additional income from the transaction fees. CryptoCash also eliminates the process of buying or selling cryptocurrency in personal meetings which could be risky for both buyers and sellers.

Read more

Roman Pustoshilo, International IT consultant, Blockchain Project Manager & CEO at CryptoCasher - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roman-p/

Ivan Bilorus, Head of AET Technical Development Department CEO at CryptoCasher - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-bilorus-877874146/

Jouni Suoranta, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jounisuoranta/

M. Shahmeer Amir, Cyber Security Analyst, Ethical Hacker and Founder at Veiliux - https://www.linkedin.com/in/m-shahmeer-amir-743a5bb7/

Monika Howell, Africa Law Adviser - https://www.linkedin.com/in/monika-howell-8721b686/

Siddharth Saxena, Asia Expansion Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/siddharth-saxena-92590311b/

Isaac Turgay, Asia Law Adviser - https://www.linkedin.com/in/isaacturgay/

Alex Djulger, Europe Expansion Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/djulger/

Vladimir Pomogalov, Blockchain & Dapp Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vladimir-pomogalov-b6305b105/?locale=en_US

Saif Ali, Mobile App Developer & Security Enthusiast - https://www.linkedin.com/in/isaifali/

Mozibul bin Al amin, Front-End Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mozibul-bin-al-amin-lalin/

Ivan Skotar, Quality Assurance Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iskotar/

Tomasz Przybyl, Mobile App Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomasz-przybyl-692429103/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CRR

Start

10-08-2018

End

08-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO