Cryptoind

Decentralized, anonymous, and with support for cryptocurrency transactions

CryptoInd e-mail allows users to communicate with each other and exchange cryptocurrencies and fiat money while remaining completely anonymous and protected from being intercepted by third parties, fraudsters, and government agencies.

Read more

Joseph Graham, Founder & Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-graham-870476174/

Sabrina Kempen, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrina-kempen-836012175/

Donna White, Community Manager - www.linkedin.com/in/donna-white-754187174/

Jordan Sheppard, Blockchain Research Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jordan-sheppard/

Katherine Marsh, Marketing Manager - www.linkedin.com/in/katherine-marsh-aa1187174/

Bradley Hyde, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bradley-hyde-1a7q/

Alexander Collins, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-collins-al/

Gerald Curtis, Blockchain and software developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gerald-curtis-89abb6174/

Saleh Rehman, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saleh-rehman-298186174/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

CIT

Start

27-01-2019

End

10-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO