CryptoMillionsLotto

Reg D security token offering for crypto lottery.

CryptoMillionsLotto will be a driving force in creating a new and vast market, dramatically expanding the cryptocurrency universe. It will be a borderless, fully-transparent lotto based on cryptocurrency and benefiting from blockchain. The business will accept BTC, ETH and BCH and as the market changes and new currencies emerge, they too will be accepted.

Read more

Sulim Malook, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sulimhmalook/

James Leppard, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-leppard-bb4bb04/

Ken Bodnar, Crypto & Blockchain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-bodnar-57b635133/

Andy Jarrett, Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewjarrett1/

Jason Stratford, Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonstratford/

Michael Jones, Lottery & Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-jones-41b372/

Daymon Ruttenberg, Lottery & Legal - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daymon-ruttenberg-686a366/

Elmar Malikov, Crypto & Gaming - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elmar-malikov/

Evgeny Alekhin, Investments - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgenyalekhin/

Petar Savic, Crypto & Blockchain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/petarsavic/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CML

Start

01-07-2018

End

29-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO