CryptoMillionsLotto

Reg D security token offering for crypto lottery.

CryptoMillionsLotto will be a driving force in creating a new and vast market, dramatically expanding the cryptocurrency universe. It will be a borderless, fully-transparent lotto based on cryptocurrency and benefiting from blockchain. The business will accept BTC, ETH and BCH and as the market changes and new currencies emerge, they too will be accepted.

Read more

Sulim Malook, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sulimhmalook/

James Leppard, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-leppard-bb4bb04/

Ken Bodnar, Crypto & Blockchain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-bodnar-57b635133/

Andy Jarrett, Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewjarrett1/

Jason Stratford, Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonstratford/

Michael Jones, Lottery & Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-jones-41b372/

Daymon Ruttenberg, Lottery & Legal - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daymon-ruttenberg-686a366/

Elmar Malikov, Crypto & Gaming - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elmar-malikov/

Evgeny Alekhin, Investments - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgenyalekhin/

Petar Savic, Crypto & Blockchain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/petarsavic/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CML

Start

05-04-2018

End

03-05-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO