CryptoMillionsLotto

Reg D security token offering for crypto lottery.

CryptoMillionsLotto will be a driving force in creating a new and vast market, dramatically expanding the cryptocurrency universe. It will be a borderless, fully-transparent lotto based on cryptocurrency and benefiting from blockchain. The business will accept BTC, ETH and BCH and as the market changes and new currencies emerge, they too will be accepted.

Read more

Sulim Malook, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sulimhmalook/

James Leppard, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-leppard-bb4bb04/

Ken Bodnar, Crypto & Blockchain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ken-bodnar-57b635133/

Andy Jarrett, Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewjarrett1/

Jason Stratford, Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonstratford/

Michael Jones, Lottery & Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-jones-41b372/

Daymon Ruttenberg, Lottery & Legal - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daymon-ruttenberg-686a366/

Elmar Malikov, Crypto & Gaming - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elmar-malikov/

Evgeny Alekhin, Investments - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgenyalekhin/

Petar Savic, Crypto & Blockchain - https://www.linkedin.com/in/petarsavic/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

CML

Start

01-07-2018

End

29-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO