It's powerful AI-powered interface provides easy-to-implement, cost-efficient solutions for a variety of industries – from agriculture to biology through data analytics and education all the way to healthcare and gene therapy. The innovative, cutting-edge technology behind the platform represents a comprehensive solution to provide people with the highest standard of life with the help of Big Data.

Read more

Fahad Khan, Advisory CTO - https://linkedin.com/in/Fskhan

Talal Khan, Director Of Business Developement - https://linkedin.com/in/talal-khan-91b583114

Majdi Abdulaziz, Chief Strategy Officer - https://www.facebook.com/me.majdi

Nasser Al Harathy, CEO - https://twitter.com/nasoore501?s=08

Dan Litwak, Senior Security Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-litwak-hawksec/

Mohammad Abusitta, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.facebook.com/mohammed.abosetta.10

Saleh Al Ansari, General Advisor - https://linkedin.com/in/eng-saleh-a-55152721

Metallag Youcef, Media Advisor - https://www.facebook.com/metapro.meta

Andrey Romanov, Marketing Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-romanov-8b0a0189/

Maxim Kovalchuk, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxim-kovalchuk/

Eugene Dyatlov Game, Development Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugenio-dziatlov-86740b178/

Yuen Wong, Business Development Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuen-wong-073bb541/

Alfred LEE, Business Development Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alfred-lee-0a24bbb8/

Vijayta Bhatt, Fullstack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vijayta-bhatt-a64a152a

Vishal Waman, Project Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vishal-waman-7307b522

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

CR

Start

09-09-2019

End

09-09-2020

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO