Cryptyk Token

The new digital currency for cyber-security and cloud storage

Cryptyk is building the world's first complete cyber security and cloud storage solution from a single vendor. Utilizing Hybrid blockchain technology, Cryptyk is the first single vendor security and storage solution that protects against all five major security threats to the cloud ( external, internal, viral, operational and surveillance threats). In addition, Cryptyk has created the Cryptyk Token (CTK) as the new digital currency to power an entirely independent cloud security and storage economy.

Read more

Dr. Adam Weigold, CEO & Chairman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-weigold-phd-a05a4751/

Raghu Kotha, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raghukotha/

Dennis McMasters, Chief Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-mcmasters-7582704/

Luke Lombe, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukelombe/

Mihkel Trink, Platform Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mihkel-trink-2020a4136/

Dr. Daniel Floreani. Customer Engagement - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-floreani-7729814/

Indra Singhal. COO & Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/isinghal/

Jen Peng, Director & Investor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jen-peng-041b9/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CTK

Start

08-02-2018

End

23-03-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO