Cubaaz

Aims to create the first research engine specializing in the tourism industry

The goal of creating Cubaaz is to facilitate travel in all of its different aspects, making it cheaper, faster, more enjoyable for consumers and allowing the creation of new business models in the travel industry. In order for us to achieve this goal, some of the current business practices and models will have to be removed or drastically changed, while some new concepts will finally be given a fertile ground for their growth. We will use combined technology of big data, artificial intelligence, collective intelligence, blockchain and cryptocurrency to introduce new features and leisure in the travel and tourism industry. Fundamentally, Cubaaz is creating the conditions for the perfect competition between travel suppliers and provides perfect information to buyers.

Read more

Mickael Mosse, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mickaelmosse/

Marco Vincenzo, Belfiore Chief Knowledge Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marco-vincenzo-belfiore-2686021a/

Olivier Fousse, VP Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ofousse/

Felipe Garcia, Artificial Intelligence Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/knowdler/

Daniel Sánchez, Chief Technical Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dsanchezciurana/

Pau Martinez Bayo, Chief human resources officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pau-mart%C3%ADnez-bay%C3%B3-144aa0151/

Maite Gabriella Ramos, Chief Communications Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maitegabriella

Friday Atule, Chief Information Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/friday-atule-24b36612a/

Mykhailo Grytsai, Financial and Investment Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-grytsai-b2852096/

Sebastien Breton, Marketing & Communication Manager France - https://www.linkedin.com/in/s%C3%A9bastien-breton-b6695955/

Shairaz Sultan, Software Quality Assurance Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sheraz-khan-43038211b/

Aleksandar Dutina - http://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandar-dutina-68099020

Md Rasel, Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/graphic-designer-b2b320138/

Dianet Machado, Host Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dianet-machado-toboso-b39aab158/

Sudipta Biswas, Data Entry Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sbplato/

Mari Suutarinen, Translation & Transcription Manager (Finnish/English) - http://linkedin.com/in/marisuutarinen

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CC

Start

05-02-2018

End

10-04-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO