CURES Token

Receive the CARE that you deserve

CURES token has been forged out of a desire to help address this problem, by decentralizing the health care system, empowering patients, Health App developers, Medical Service Providers and Equipment Suppliers, embracing innovative technology in order to reduce costs and maximize scarce resources within the sector, creating near virtual competition, capitalizing on synergy which in turn adds value to all relevant stakeholders. Our vision of managing this change is to empower all stakeholders through the use of innovative technology such as blockchain and smart contracts. We see this resulting in more options and choices; transcending borders through medical tourism, nurturing a transparent and trusted review system, allowing better and more informed decisions. In order to facilitate this, we have developed 6 main pillars to our robust business strategy.

Read more

Stefan Krastev, Co-founder and CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-krastev-59310a143

David Bonev, Co-founder and CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-bonev-79194b168/

Vasil Alyoshin, Co-founder and CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alyoshinbg/

Aleksandar Aleksandrov, Co-founder and CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandar-aleksandrov-771353120/

Sergio Rivera, Marketing and Portfolio Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergio-espinosa-8366583/

Daniel Vasilev, Solidity Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-vasilev/

Angel Demirev, Front-end Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/angel-demirev-6b868a83/

Daniel Lazarov, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-lazarov-75538716/

Agnes Bak, UX/UI Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/agnes-bak/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

CURES

Start

17-11-2018

End

14-01-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO