CVProof

Decentralized platform enabling notarization of CV credentials.

CVproof is the ultimate Career Credentials Validation platform leveraging the blockchain technology to let out 100% transparency and reliability to the global job market.

Working as a next job permit or laissez-passer, CVproof allows companies to easily verify - and in a cost-effective way - whether an applicant holds the validated career credentials needed for the role. It is the first digital CV platform to guarantee full integrity around the credentials at each major career milestone.

In any profession, transparency can drastically reduce business and operational risks while enhancing competitiveness. CVproof is therefore set to become a game changer in the labour economics.

Based on Blockchain technology, CVproof incorporates Ethereum smart contracts and tokens in its core architecture enabling to fully unlock the whole Ecosystem revenue model. ALL transactions - from single instructions to more complex added value services delivered through the platform - are fuelled by CVproof INK (Incentive Notarized Kerosene) tokens. The liquidity of INK tokens, which is pivotal to the CVproof strategy, promotes fair, untapped and accountable incentives to all user categories using the platform.

Ultimately, CVproof is aimed at reconsidering CV best practices and reinventing the job market economy. CVproof INK token is the job market next currency.

Read more

Ray Chow-Toun, ​CEO, Co-Founder - https://linkedin.com/in/raychow2004/

Frederic Verin, COO, Co-Founder - https://linkedin.com/in/fredericverin/

Captain François Bouteiller, Aviation Advisory Board, Co-Founder - https://linkedin.com/in/francoisbouteiller/

Professor ​Richard Laganier, Academy Advisory Board - https://linkedin.com/in/richard-laganier-9895487b/

Guillaume Goutaudier, Technical Integration - https://linkedin.com/in/guillaumegoutaudier/

Laurence Blazianu, Investment and Communication Strategy - https://linkedin.com/in/laurenceblazianu/

Boris Effront, Company Advisor - https://linkedin.com/in/boris-effront-7972469/

Adriana Belotti, Digital Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrianabelotti/

Jimmy Paris, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimmy-paris-367527b7/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

INK

Start

01-03-2018

End

31-03-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO