CYBR

A holistic, cyber security solution for the blockchain

The CYBR Ecosystem is a holistic, cyber security solution for the blockchain which ensures secure smart transactions occur via a portal designed to provide real-time safeguards, countermeasures and threat intelligence to the CYBR community as well as other crypto entities and exchanges who rely on our cyber security solutions.

CYBR ecosystem is powered by BlindSpot, a proprietary, powerful CYBR security engine which identifies and disrupts bad actor and associated illicit file activity that seeks to affect the confidentiality, integrity and availability of crypto smart contract transactions.

CYBR commercializes and monetizes emerging threat intelligence by turning the data into actionable intelligence. CYBR users are rewarded with CYBR tokens for their direct threat intelligence contributions to the CYBR ecosystem.

Read more

Shawn Key, CEO, President - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shawn-key-b6bb1a8/

Harry Webb, Vice President - https://www.linkedin.com/in/harry-webb-9922033/

Frank Corsi, Chief Technical Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-corsi-4b6a6617/

Adam Peterson, Director of Marketing Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-peterson-ms-mis-ckf-01261b4/

Rich Berkley, Investor Relations/Social Media - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rich-berkley-b85899153/

Darron Tate, Public Outreach - https://www.linkedin.com/in/darron-tate-95b03610/

Kim Moyer-Crabtree, Public Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-moyer-crabtree-66618512/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

CYBR

Start

23-08-2018

End

08-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO