dClinic

Combine Real-World Property Assets and a revolutionary digital healthcare platform

dClinic is the World’s 1st TokenSale to combine Real-World Property Assets (Clinics and Hospitals) and a revolutionary digital healthcare platform driven by positive healthcare outcomes for consumers. dClinic Health Coins (ERC20 tokens on the Ethereum blockchain) drive all the transactions in the dClinic ecosystem. dClinic understands consumers and care team providers can be anywhere in the world and still require access to their EHR (Electronic Health Record), therefore, dClinic’s solution is to power the dClinic platform with blockchain. The dClinic platform provides for a Shared Care model where the patient is at the center of their care. Care is provided by care team members who could be providers, clinicians, specialists, organisations and even family members. dClinic puts the patient at the centre of their care and beaks through the brick walls that often constrain their access to care.

Read more

Manoj Deb (BE) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manojdeb/

Alfredo Campana (BA) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alfredo-campana-4860b237/

Jeff Parker, FCHSM, GACID - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffparker/

Roger Hewitt - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roger-hewitt-9894a61/

John Whellum - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-whellum-314aa716/

Anthony O'Neill - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-o-neill-51867b5/

John Groome - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-groome/

Linda Wakeling - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lwakeling/

Dr. Richard Satur, CEO & dClinic Founder PhD in AI, Machine Intelligence and Data Mining - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardsatur/

Sachin Gupta, CIO and dClinic Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sachin-gupta-77930825/

Ashwani Modi, COO and dClinic Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashwani-modi-407b342/

Jairo Romo Marugan, Blockchain & Fintech Sr. Global Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jairo-romo/

Doctor Robby Thoeng, CEO & Chairman VLM, Clinician - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robby-thoeng-6792241a/

Brad Gillan, CTO (MCP, MCSE, MCTS, B.Comp) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/brad-gillan-6b22a94/?trk=public-profile-join-page

Syed Abbas, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/syedrabbas/

Stephen Moo, Product Roadmap Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephen-moo/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

DHC

Start

11-07-2018

End

25-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO