DECIM∆TED

An Apocalyptic Survival Game with a Blockchain Based Economy: Human Survivors vs Cyborg Cops

Fracture Labs are a Malta based videogame company, whose team are made up from former Bioware, EA, Crytek, id Software and Bungie staff - their animators have worked on Bladerunner 2049, Maze Runner, War of the Planet of the Apes and Pacific Rim. They are creating a persistent online multiplayer game, where players must use skill and intelligence to harvest resources, trade with other players, and survive in a hostile apocalyptic environment. DECIMATED is the first use-case scenario of this which they are developing in Unreal Engine 4 and SpatialOS to achieve this massive scale, and meaningful persistence. There are two factions of players: human citizens and cyborg cops, both of whom are played by real people. Fracture Labs are using blockchain technology to manage in-game trading, digital scarcity and ownership of virtual items, which will be stored in a digital wallet on the players’ smartphone.

Read more

Stephen 'espion' Arnold, CEO & CREATIVE DIRECTOR - https://twitter.com/decimated_game

Samuel Visscher, BLOCKCHAIN DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samuelvisscher/

Ken Thain, NARRATIVE AND CREATIVE DIRECTOR - https://twitter.com/KenThain

Joe Garth, UNREAL ENGINE ARTIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joegarth/

Julius Carter, LEAD GAME DESIGNER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/juliusdesigner/

Jason Chee, LAYOUT TD / PREVIS ARTIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-chee-b4072a25/

Kris Kaufman, ENVIRONMENT ARTIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kris-kaufman-3681b0109/

Max Bedulenko, CONCEPT ARTIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-bedulenko-106981b4/

Thomas Lemesle, RECRUITMENT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomaslemesle/

Cesar Alejandro Montero Orozco, MARKETING - https://twitter.com/cesar3dartist

John Peel, NOC ENGINEER & COSTUME DESIGNER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-peel-9b6298a0/

Diana Xaiydee Boden, COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/diana-boden-524733158/

Jungki Claudio Oh, ICO ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ohjungki/

Thomas Kang Hyunwung, ICO ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kang-hyunwung-32b3b48b/

Michael Creadon, ICO ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-creadon/

Varun Sehgal, ICO ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/varun-sehgal-finance/

Sean Brizendine, ICO ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-brizendine-a71634b8/

Sebastian De Castro, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sebastian-d-65433287/

Hugh Behroozy, ICO ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hughbehroozy/

Dwight Kwok, ICO ADVISOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dwightkwok/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

DIO

Start

21-01-2019

End

20-07-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO