DECOIN is a Decentralized Blockchain-Based Exchange & Trading Platform with Redistributed Revenues to Coin holders. A fully Secure Technology System for cryptocurrency users to exploit their full potential aligning with the Decentralized nature of the Block-Chain itself. DECOIN aims to build a world-renowned customer care centers worldwide to facilitate the adoption of cryptocurrency and blockchain technologies.

Read more

Shay Perry, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shay-perry-1a02a86b/

Nadav Moshe, Founder & CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nadav-moshe-7824a243/

Yuval Cherbis, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuval-cherbis-248ab542/

Ari Recht, VP Business Dev. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arirecht/

Michael Kogan, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-kogan-209929113/

Taha Sheikh, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/taha-sheikh/

Ikumi Minami, Business Dev. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ikumiminami

Andriy Stefanyshyn, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-stefanyshyn-423a74162/

Oz Saffar, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ozsaffar/

Vladyslav Maksymyak, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vmaksymyak/

Ofir Sahar, Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ofir-sahar-94763953/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

DECOIN

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO