DeepCloudAI

An AI-driven cloud computing infrastructure

DeepCloud is building an AI-driven decentralized cloud computing platform for running decentralized applications — IoT and Web 3.0 DApps. We are providing a spot market for computing and storage resources for enterprise-level users and individuals, for the purpose of sharing their excess capacity on our decentralized cloud, and with our AI matching engine. Applications execute in a secure sandbox on the peer-to-peer resources, and all transactions are managed on the blockchain via smart contracts. We also offer an DApps marketplace for developers with pre-validated applications to speed up the development of their end to end solutions.

Read more

Max Rye, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxrye/

Geeta Chauhan, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/geetachauhan/

Joseph Vargas, Principal AI/Cloud Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-vargas-56654a162/

Miroslav Sala, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/miroslavsala/

Felix Castro Rodriguez, Head of Development Team - https://www.linkedin.com/in/felix-castro-rodriguez-84b678162/

Benson Leung, Project Management Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bensoncyleung/

Darryl Lo, Business Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/darryl-lo/

Derin Karim, Head of Community Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/derin-karim-11372b15a/

Maged Eljazzar, Head of AI/ML Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mmjazzar/

Yurii Oleksyshyn, Blockchain developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yurii-oleksyshyn-71574675/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO