DeepWater Treasure

Employs artificial intelligence for underwater pattern recognition

We are launching DeepWater, a new project, which employs artificial intelligence for underwater pattern recognition. We plan to gather information about shipwrecks and underwater mineral resources in the Caribbean Sea and along the historical trade routes in the Atlantic and the Pacific Oceans.

Read more

Alej­andro Gavri­lyuk, CEO, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandro-gavrilyuk/

Manuel Merino, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuel-lopez-merino-4b2208152/

Fernando Moreira, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fernando-moreira-709759150/

Eduardo Perez, System Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardo-perez-b44741150/

Julio Cruz, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julio-cruz-40375b150/

Alfredo Casero, System Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alfredo-lopez-casero-496743150/

Pedro Vela, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pedro-vela-7a42b6152/

Rodrigo Intriago, Systems Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rodrigo-intriago-169742150/

Carlos Alvarado, Systems Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-alvarado-833759150/

Jose Saltos, Marine Surveyor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-luis-saltos-28b760150/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO