DeepWater Treasure

Employs artificial intelligence for underwater pattern recognition

We are launching DeepWater, a new project, which employs artificial intelligence for underwater pattern recognition. We plan to gather information about shipwrecks and underwater mineral resources in the Caribbean Sea and along the historical trade routes in the Atlantic and the Pacific Oceans.

Read more

Alej­andro Gavri­lyuk, CEO, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandro-gavrilyuk/

Manuel Merino, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuel-lopez-merino-4b2208152/

Fernando Moreira, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fernando-moreira-709759150/

Eduardo Perez, System Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eduardo-perez-b44741150/

Julio Cruz, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julio-cruz-40375b150/

Alfredo Casero, System Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alfredo-lopez-casero-496743150/

Pedro Vela, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pedro-vela-7a42b6152/

Rodrigo Intriago, Systems Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rodrigo-intriago-169742150/

Carlos Alvarado, Systems Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-alvarado-833759150/

Jose Saltos, Marine Surveyor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-luis-saltos-28b760150/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO