Dench Music

Music Industry on Blockchain. Chris Brown as our first confirmed project.

Dench Music is a Dutch full-service music production company that produces music and music videos, recruits and manages musical talent, and provides a full suite of music production and music distribution services for domestic and international markets. Dench Music is launching an ICO to fund its expansion into the for-profit production of best of class, popular music videos using A-list artists who are partnered with talented, but not yet globally famous, DJs. Dench Music seeks to engage potential investors in the company. Our vision is for everyone to be able to participate in the creation of songs from their favorite artists, to interact with the music industry, to gain access to interaction and benefits that have never been offered before using decentralized processes and Blockchain technology. Our participants will enjoy receiving direct profits while enriching the world with great music.

Read more

Adam Curry, VISIONARY - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-curry-850665b6/

Goerardus Van Goor, CREATOR OF OPPORTUNITIES - https://www.linkedin.com/in/goerardus/

Michael De Neef, MARKETING - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-de-neef-396aa625/

Marloes Jansen, OPERATIONS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marloes-janssen-42176562/

Hidde Olland, PRODUCER AND DJ - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hidde-olland-b98b74160/

Niek Hendriks, PRODUCER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/niek-hendriks-4ba387160/

Jurre Hofman, PRODUCER AND DJ - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jurre-hofman-563241b6/

Lema Vierbergen, PRODUCER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lema-vierbergen-7181a315a/

Robert Scherpenisse, PRODUCER AND DJ - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-scherpenisse-b3374b10b/

Vincent Esajas, PRODUCER AND DJ - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vincentesajas/

Roberto Silven, PRODUCER AND DJ - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roberto-silven/

Jelte Huizing, PRODUCER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jelte-huizing-634713131/

Jabrane Chergui, SINGER AND SONGWRITER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jabrane-chergui-90143215b/

Kyky Videl, SINGER AND SONGWRITER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyky-videl-4b8505162/

Kyara Shereen, SINGER AND SONGWRITER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyara-shereen-b06537162/

Patrick Ost, STRATEGIC PARTNER - CO-FOUNDER OF ACES MUSIC RECORDS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-ost-384291161/

Bjorn Sno, STRATEGIC PARTNER - FOUNDER OF ACES MUSIC RECORDS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bjorn-sno-70ba986/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

MIC

Start

01-06-2018

End

30-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO