Dench Music ICO merges the Music Industry and Blockchain together. Funds gathered through the ICO will be used for creation of songs of A-list artists and talented DJs. Our first negotiated project is with Chris Brown. We are not a regular ICO - we use a completely legal framework (approved by a central European bank and our lawyers) that allows us to offer up to 30% profit sharing to our participants from the songs created thanks to the ICO. Profit sharing will be ongoing until December 2023. Participants will on top of that obtain free MIC tokens that they will be later able to use on our ethereum blockchain driven Retail platform. In exchange for the tokens holders can obtain unique services such as Meet & Greets with favourite stars, cameo in a video clip, VIP tickets to celebrity events, launch parties, after parties etc. This is no joke, just a very good opportunity.

Read more

Adam Curry, Visionary - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-curry-850665b6/

Mabricio Margarita, Creator of Opportunities - https://www.linkedin.com/in/travis-allen-49a274125/

Goerardus van Goor, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/goerardus

Michael de Neef, Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-de-neef-396aa625/

Marloes Jansen, Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marloes-janssen-42176562/

Hidde Olland, Producer and DJ - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hidde-olland-b98b74160/

Niek Hendriks, Producer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/niek-hendriks-4ba387160/

Jurre Hofman, Producer and DJ - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jurre-hofman-563241b6/

Lema Vierbergen, Producer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lema-vierbergen-7181a315a/

Robert Scherpenisse, Producer and DJ - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-scherpenisse-b3374b10b/

Vincent Esajas, Producer and DJ - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vincentesajas/

Roberto Silven, Producer and DJ - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roberto-silven/

Jelte Huizing, Producer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jelte-huizing-634713131/

Jabrane Chergui, Singer and Songwriter - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jabrane-chergui-90143215b/

Kyky Videl, Singer and Songwriter - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kyky-videl-4b8505162/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

MIC

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO